Upcoming Events

28 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Greeley Harmonix events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jan 27 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Jan 27 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 3 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Feb 3 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 10 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Feb 10 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 17 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Feb 17 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 24 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Feb 24 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 2 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Mar 2 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 9 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Mar 9 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 16 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Mar 16 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 23 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Mar 23 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 30 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Mar 30 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 13 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Apr 13 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 20 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Apr 20 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 27 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Apr 27 20206:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Jun 6 20208:00amNorth Colo Small Chorus Festa with Darin Drown
Sat, Jun 6 20204:30pmHow to Build A Quartet - with Risky Business and Lyric quartets