Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Greeley Harmonix events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Sep 14 2020
to Mon, Feb 22 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Sep 21 2020
to Mon, Mar 1 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Sep 21 2020 Attendance
Mon, Sep 21 2020 Attendance
Mon, Sep 28 2020
to Mon, Mar 8 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Sep 28 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Sep 28 2020 Attendance
Mon, Sep 28 2020 Attendance
Mon, Sep 28 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 5 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 5 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 5 2020
to Mon, Mar 15 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Oct 5 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Oct 5 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 12 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 12 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 12 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Mon, Mar 22 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Oct 12 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Oct 19 2020
to Mon, Mar 29 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Oct 19 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Oct 19 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 19 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 19 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 26 2020
to Mon, Apr 5 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Oct 26 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Oct 26 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 26 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 26 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 2 2020
to Mon, Apr 12 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 2 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 2 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 2 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 2 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 9 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 9 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 9 2020
to Mon, Apr 19 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 9 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 9 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 16 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 16 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 16 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 16 2020
to Mon, Apr 26 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 16 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 23 2020
to Mon, May 3 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 23 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 23 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 23 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 23 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 30 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 30 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 30 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 30 2020
to Mon, May 10 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 30 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Dec 7 2020
to Mon, May 17 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Dec 7 2020 Attendance
Mon, Dec 7 2020 Attendance
Mon, Dec 14 2020 Attendance
Mon, Dec 14 2020 Attendance
Mon, Dec 14 2020
to Mon, May 24 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Dec 21 2020 Attendance
Mon, Dec 21 2020 Attendance
Mon, Dec 21 2020
to Mon, May 31 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Dec 28 2020 Attendance
Mon, Dec 28 2020 Attendance
Mon, Dec 28 2020
to Mon, Jun 7 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Jan 4 2021
to Mon, Jun 14 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Jan 4 2021 Attendance
Mon, Jan 4 2021 Attendance
Mon, Jan 11 2021 Attendance
Mon, Jan 11 2021 Attendance
Mon, Jan 11 2021
to Mon, Jun 21 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Jan 18 2021 Attendance
Mon, Jan 18 2021 Attendance
Mon, Jan 18 2021
to Mon, Jun 28 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Jan 25 2021 Attendance
Mon, Jan 25 2021 Attendance
Mon, Jan 25 2021
to Mon, Jul 5 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Feb 1 2021
to Mon, Jul 12 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Feb 1 2021 Attendance
Mon, Feb 1 2021 Attendance
Mon, Feb 8 2021 Attendance
Mon, Feb 8 2021 Attendance
Mon, Feb 8 2021
to Mon, Jul 19 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Feb 15 2021 Attendance
Mon, Feb 15 2021 Attendance
Mon, Feb 15 2021
to Mon, Jul 26 2021
6:30pmAttendance
Mon, Feb 22 2021 Attendance
Mon, Feb 22 2021 Attendance
Mon, Feb 22 2021
to Mon, Aug 2 2021
6:30pmAttendance