Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Greeley Harmonix events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jul 13 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Jul 13 2020 Attendance
Mon, Jul 13 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Jul 20 2020 Attendance
Mon, Jul 20 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Jul 20 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Jul 27 2020 Attendance
Mon, Jul 27 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Jul 27 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Aug 3 2020 Attendance
Mon, Aug 3 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Aug 3 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Aug 10 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Aug 10 2020 Attendance
Mon, Aug 10 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Aug 17 2020 Attendance
Mon, Aug 17 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Aug 17 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Aug 24 2020 Attendance
Mon, Aug 24 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Aug 24 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Aug 31 2020 Attendance
Mon, Aug 31 20206:30pmAttendance
Mon, Aug 31 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Sep 7 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Sep 7 2020 Attendance
Mon, Sep 14 2020 Attendance
Mon, Sep 14 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Sep 21 2020 Attendance
Mon, Sep 21 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Sep 28 2020 Attendance
Mon, Sep 28 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Oct 5 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 5 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Oct 12 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 12 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Oct 19 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Oct 19 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 26 2020 Attendance
Mon, Oct 26 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 2 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 2 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 9 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 9 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 16 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 16 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 23 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 23 20207:00pmAttendance
Mon, Nov 30 2020 Attendance
Mon, Nov 30 20207:00pmAttendance